Wednesday, May 18th, 2022

Bigg Boss Telugu all Seasons Winners and Runners List

Bigg Boss is a show that is planned from the idea of the Dutch-British show “Older sibling”. The show is delivered by Endemol Shine India through Viacom 18 and Star India. The show acquired huge accomplishment from that it has delivered numerous many seasons just as various forms of the game like Big Boss Kannada, Bigg Boss Bangla, Bigg Boss Tamil, Bigg Boss Marathi, Bigg Boss Malayalam, and Bigg Boss Telugu.

Bigg Boss Telugu all Seasons Winners and Runners List

Bigg Boss Telugu all Seasons Winners and Runners List

Bigg Boss in Telugu

Bigg Boss Telugu is the Telugu rendition of the Bigg Boss series which debuted its first season on sixteenth of July, 2017, and is circulating its flow season 4 from sixth of September, 2020. In the show, the challengers assembled ‘housemates’ live in a house constructed explicitly for the show reason and secluded from the remainder of the world with no association with one or the other organization or web. When the show begins broadcasting, each week the housemates will choose two of their kindred contenders for the removal strategy and the selected housemates will then, at that point face public Bigg Boss Telugu casting a ballot which will decide the last expelled candidate.

In the last week, there might be 5 challengers remaining, and will be available to the public vote to decide the victor of the show. In contrast to the first Dutch show, here the housemates are played by big names. From the subsequent season, the house will have 3 commoners as competitors chose by the course of tryout.

Rules of the show

Every one of the guidelines have not been freely uncovered to the crowd, however you can undoubtedly make out certain essential yet vital standards that the house forces on the housemates like them not being allowed to chat in dialects other than Telugu, or that they need to wear a lapel. The housemates can’t empty the premises of the house whenever except if said distinctively or removed by Bigg Boss. They are additionally not permitted to examine the assignment cycle with anybody. Additionally, they are not allowed to rest except if they have the authorization of Bigg Boss.

Bigg Boss House Design

A different house is worked for the sole motivation behind the show and is very much outfitted and finished with a wide range of current conveniences however has just a couple of rooms alongside four latrine restrooms. The house likewise gives extra elements like a nursery, a pool, an action region, and a rec center. The House additionally has something many refer to as an admission room; this is the place where the housemates will be called by Bigg Boss to have a discussion and furthermore for the assignment interaction.

From season two, the prison area was included the house, while the yard part has been added from the third season. In season 4, a recently made extraordinary living region alongside a parlor was added supplanting the action and yard part of the house. For season one the house was in Lonavala, however from season two onwards, the house was set up in Annapurna Studios, Hyderabad.

Bigg Boss Telugu Seasons up until this point

Altogether, there are four seasons to this show, the principal season occurring in 2017 and the momentum running season 4 in September 2020 which is as yet continuous. The main season had complete housemates of 16, however in season 4 it is 19 housemates for a sum of 105 days. The show saw three housemates from a typical foundation in the subsequent season, however the flow season has no from the normal foundation, they are generally big names be it big screen or web-based media.

Jr NTR and Nani facilitated both season 1 and 2. Season 3 and 4 were facilitated by Akkineni Nagarjuna. Ramya Krishna went about as a visitor have for the 6th week in Season 3.

Also, Read | Dwayne Johnson Is 2020’s Highest-Paid Actor: Check The Full List Here

Bigg Boss Telugu Winners and Runners List

Season 1

Champ: Siva Balaji

Second place: Aadarsh Balakrishnan

Season 2

Victor: Kaushal Manda

Next in line: Geeta Madhuri

Season 3

Victor: Rahul Sipligunj

Next in line: Sreemukhi


Season 1 of the show opened with 16.18 TVR and is the most-watched Telugu TV program. While the third season was opened with 17.9 TVR and the fourth season was opened by the 18.5 TVR breaking the past TRP Rating records.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.